Difference between revisions of "Main Page"

From ICPC
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 22: Line 22:
|-
|-
|style="background:#f0f0f0;"|21:00-21:20
|style="background:#f0f0f0;"|21:00-21:20
|style="background:#f0f000;"| The URI Online Judge Learning Platform  
|style="background:#f0f000;"| [[The URI Online Judge Learning Platform]]
|style="background:#00f000;"|[mailto:jeanbez@uricer.edu.br Jean Luca Bez](may not be able to attend)
|style="background:#00f000;"|[mailto:jeanbez@uricer.edu.br Jean Luca Bez](may not be able to attend)
|-
|-

Revision as of 18:27, 17 June 2013

ICPC CLIS 2013, St. Petersburg, Russia

The Competitive Infrastructure Initiative (CII) seeks to identify, develop, and exploit technologies that advance the capabilities of competitive based learning in programs of computing sciences at universities world-wide. Each year the CII conducts the Collaborative Learning Institute Symposium (CLIS) in conjunction with the ACM International Collegiate Programming Contest (ICPC) World Finals.


Sunday, 30th, June 20:00 - 22:00

Angleterre - Conference Hall


Time Title Speaker
20:00-20:20 Approaches to programming problem classification Alexander S. Klenin
20:30-20:50

Will what got you "here" get you "there"?

Shawn A Bohner
21:00-21:20 The URI Online Judge Learning Platform Jean Luca Bez(may not be able to attend)
21:00-21:20 Auto-Live Fredrik Heintz
21:30-21:50 A Programmer Self-training System with Programming Skill Evaluation, Personalized Task Recommendation and Automatic Contest Generation Shu Lin

Monday, 1st, July 20:00 - 22:00

Angleterre - Conference Hall


Time Title Speaker Email
20:00-20:20 CM4 with Web Services Jeff Donadoo Jeff_Donahoo@baylor.edu
20:30-20:50 Second Screen Tomas Cerny tomas.cerny@fel.cvut.cz
21:00-21:20 uHunt API Felix Halim felix.halim@gmail.com
21:30-21:50 Mooshak José Paulo Leal zp@dcc.fc.up.pt
22:00-22:20 3D Virtual Activity-Based Learning Environment (VALE) Mikhail Lavrentiev mmlavrentiev@gmail.com

Tuesday, 2nd, July 20:00 - 22:00

Angleterre - Conference Hall


Time Title Speaker Email
20:00-20:20 The 2012 ICPC North American Qualifier Greg Hamerly hamerly@cs.ecs.baylor.edu
20:30-20:50 Codeforces - platform for programming competitions connecting 100K users Mike Mirzayanov mirzayanovmr@gmail.com
21:00-21:20 Competitive Programming Movement “Tomás López Jiménez”: training initiative for ACM-ICPC style competitions Dovier Antonio Ripoll Méndez daripoll@uci.cu
21:30-21:50 Caribbean Online Judge (COJ) Jorge Luis Roque Alvarez jlalvarez@uci.cu
21:30-21:50 A Portable Contest Server Lee Wittenberg leew@kean.edu



Contest Control/Judging Systems

Time Title Speaker Email
00:00-00:00 DOMjudge Thijs Kinkhorst thijs@kinkhorst.com
00:00-00:00 Kattis Fredrik Niemelä fredrik@niemela.se
00:00-00:00 PC^2
00:00-0:00 Mooshak José Paulo Leal zp@dcc.fc.up.pt

ICPC CLIS 2013

ICPC CLIS 2012

ICPC CLI 2011

CLI 2004-2010

ICPC History

Contest Control System Standards